Spacer
CURRENT TEMP 80° Spacer FONT SIZE Spacer A A A
Spacer
CURRENT TEMP 80° Spacer FONT SIZE Spacer A A A
Spacer
TEMP 80° Spacer FONT Spacer A A A
Spacer

TEMP 80° Spacer FONT Spacer A A A
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Community Development Staff

Front Desk: 920.832.1599

Robert Buckingham
Community Development Director
Robert.Buckingham@grandchute.net

Cary Nate
Chief Building Inspector
Cary.Nate@grandchute.net

Michael Patza
Town Planner
Michael.Patza@grandchute.net

Jeff Kopecky
Building Inspector
Jeff.Kopecky@grandchute.net

Leno St. Juliana
GIS Specialist
Leno.StJuliana@grandchute.net

Eric Thiel
Code Enforcement Officer
Eric.Thiel@grandchute.net

Tracy Olejniczak
Community Development Secretary
Tracy.Olejniczak@grandchute.net

Marty Kuehn
Assessor
Marty.Kuehn@tylertech.com
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Logo
© 2019 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Logo
© 2019 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Nav
Spacer
Logo
© 2019 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Spacer
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Spacer
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Nav
Spacer
Logo
© 2019 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Spacer
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Spacer
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Spacer
Spacer