CURRENT TEMP 21° FONT SIZE A A A
CURRENT TEMP 21° FONT SIZE A A A
TEMP 21° FONT A A A

TEMP 21° FONT A A A

Community Development Staff

Front Desk: 920.832.1599

Robert Buckingham
Community Development Director
Robert.Buckingham@grandchute.net

Cary Nate
Chief Building Inspector
Cary.Nate@grandchute.net

Michael Patza
Town Planner
Michael.Patza@grandchute.net

Jeff Kopecky
Building Inspector
Jeff.Kopecky@grandchute.net

Leno St. Juliana
GIS Specialist
Leno.StJuliana@grandchute.net

Eric Thiel
Code Enforcement Officer
Eric.Thiel@grandchute.net

Tracy Olejniczak
Community Development Secretary
Tracy.Olejniczak@grandchute.net

Marty Kuehn
Assessor
Marty.Kuehn@tylertech.com
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US

© 2018 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Designed and Powered by:
DMI Studios
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US

© 2018 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Designed and Powered by:
DMI Studios

© 2018 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Designed and Powered by:
DMI Studios

© 2018 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Designed and Powered by:
DMI Studios