skip to content
CURRENT TEMP 66° FONT SIZE A A A
CURRENT TEMP 66° FONT SIZE A A A
TEMP 66° FONT A A A

TEMP 66° FONT A A A

Community Development Staff

Front Desk: 920.832.1599



Michael Patza
Community Development
Director
Michael.Patza@grandchutewi.gov


Cary Nate
Chief Building Inspector
Cary.Nate@grandchutewi.gov


Leno St. Juliana
GIS Coordinator
Leno.StJuliana@grandchutewi.gov


Tanner Russell
Town Planner
Tanner.Russell@grandchutewi.gov


Jeff Kopecky
Building Inspector
Jeff.Kopecky@grandchutewi.gov  


Tyler DeBruin
GIS / Utility Analyst
Tyler.DeBruin@grandchutewi.gov



Tracy Olejniczak
Community Development Administrative Assistant
Tracy.Olejniczak@grandchutewi.gov  



Eric Thiel
Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Eric.Thiel@grandchutewi.gov


Bill Gaber
Assessor
billg@accurateassessor.com
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Grand Chute Experience Better
© 2024 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Grand Chute Experience Better
© 2024 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Expand Nav
Grand Chute Experience Better
© 2024 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Expand Nav
Grand Chute Experience Better
© 2024 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Designed and Powered by:
Konect