Spacer
CURRENT TEMP 48° Spacer FONT SIZE Spacer A A A
Spacer
CURRENT TEMP 48° Spacer FONT SIZE Spacer A A A
Spacer
TEMP 48° Spacer FONT Spacer A A A
Spacer

TEMP 48° Spacer FONT Spacer A A A
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Community Development Staff

Front Desk: 920.832.1599

Michael Patza
Community Development Director
Michael.Patza@grandchute.net  

Cary Nate
Chief Building Inspector
Cary.Nate@grandchute.net

Leno St. Juliana
GIS Coordinator
Leno.StJuliana@grandchute.net

Jeff Kopecky
Building Inspector
Jeff.Kopecky@grandchute.net

Tyler DeBruin
GIS / Utility Technician
Tyler.DeBruin@grandchute.net

Eric Thiel
Code Enforcement Officer
Eric.Thiel@grandchute.net

Tracy Olejniczak
Community Development Secretary
Tracy.Olejniczak@grandchute.net

Marty Kuehn
Assessor
Marty.Kuehn@tylertech.com   

 
 
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Logo
© 2021 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Logo
© 2021 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Nav
Spacer
Logo
© 2021 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
Spacer
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Spacer
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Nav
Spacer
Logo
© 2021 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
Spacer
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Spacer
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Spacer
Spacer