Spacer
CURRENT TEMP 66° Spacer FONT SIZE Spacer A A A
Spacer
CURRENT TEMP 66° Spacer FONT SIZE Spacer A A A
Spacer
TEMP 66° Spacer FONT Spacer A A A
Spacer

TEMP 66° Spacer FONT Spacer A A A
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Spacer
Community Development Staff

Front Desk: 920.832.1599



Michael Patza
Community Development
Director
Michael.Patza@grandchute.net


Cary Nate
Chief Building Inspector
Cary.Nate@grandchute.net


Leno St. Juliana
GIS Coordinator
Leno.StJuliana@grandchute.net


Lindsey Kemnitz
Town Planner
Lindsey.Kemnitz@grandchute.net


Jeff Kopecky
Building Inspector
Jeff.Kopecky@grandchute.net  


Tyler DeBruin
GIS / Utility Specialist
Tyler.DeBruin@grandchute.net



Tracy Olejniczak
Community Development Administrative Assistant
Tracy.Olejniczak@grandchute.net  



Eric Thiel
Building Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer
Eric.Thiel@grandchute.net


Marty Kuehn
Assessor
Marty.Kuehn@tylertech.com
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Logo
© 2022 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
HOME GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS SERVICES COMMUNITY CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT US
Logo
© 2022 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Nav
Spacer
Logo
© 2022 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
Spacer
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Spacer
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Nav
Spacer
Logo
© 2022 Town of Grand Chute
Employee Email: Outlook
Employee Access
Spacer
920-832-1573

Grand Chute Town Hall
1900 W. Grand Chute Boulevard
Grand Chute, WI 54913-9613

Monday through Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.
Spacer
Designed and Powered by:
Konect
Spacer
Spacer